Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Sarah Hammel | Lucky Dry Goods



Sarah is a seamstress for Lucky Dry Goods in Ballard (which is a really amazing vintage shop by the way if you haven't been yet).

Share:

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Steven Dolan | Outside Indian Summer Vintage


Share:

Friday, September 25, 2015

Ashley, Cat, Leah and Kelli | Outside Rudy's on Ballard Ave


Share:

Monday, September 21, 2015

Lower Queen Anne


Share:

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Suzanne Motheral | Squire Park


On my morning walk to work...

Share:

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Kristen Naranjo | Weekday casual


Share:

Monday, September 14, 2015

Eva Cyra | 90's bob



You can find Eva at evacreature.tumblr.com

Share:

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Ty Ziskis | Outside Indian Summer


You can find Ty at CMRTYZ.com. I bought a CMRTYZ shirt back in 2008 or 2009 at a pop up event and it's been my favorite t-shirt since. It was nice to meet Ty after wearing that shirt all these years...

Share:

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Sonja Lueschen | Outside Molly Moons



Share:

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Desiree Kong | SODO


You can find Desiree here



Share:

Saturday, September 5, 2015

Lower Queen Anne | Matching kids


Share:

Thursday, September 3, 2015

Fran Loosen | Espresso Vivace Sidewalk Cafe


Share:

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Joshua Green & Anna Castle | Columbia City


I was cleaning up my computer and going through old photos that I hadn't organized when I found this picture tonight. I know I used it for my column in The Times but I can't remember if I ever posted it here. I really like this picture and their style. 

Share:

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Natalie Cisneros | University District Farmers Market


Share:
© it's my darlin' | All rights reserved.
Blogger Template Crafted by pipdig