Sunday, November 11, 2018

Anh | Downtown Seattle

Share:

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Ryile Smith | Lucky Vintage | Pioneer Square



@ryilesmith working at Lucky Vintage inside Callus in Pioneer Square

Share:

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Kate and Alex | Broadway and Pike

Share:

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Tristan | Capitol Hill

Share:

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Dani | dantche.com




Dani is a designer here in Seattle. You can find her here.

Share:

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Meg | At Linda Hodges Gallery


I've photographed Meg a couple times over the last few years. Every time she's got a totally different and totally eye catching look. I love it!

Share:

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Seattle Art Fair




Share:

Friday, September 14, 2018

Leila | L'Inconnue Gallery



Leila owns a gallery called L'Inconnue. We crossed paths on Capitol Hill before the summery weather went away. Such a fun outfit. 

Share:

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Rory and Jam | Fall is Here


Did you feel fall hit today? I can smell it in the air and the leaves on the trees in the park across the street from my place just started to fall in today's breeze. It's my favorite time of year for a lot of reasons but one of them is the style that this time of year brings out. 

Share:

Sunday, September 2, 2018

S Surface | SODO




That fun yellow and black piece popping out is by a Seattle clothing line I love called Femail Forever. They have a great story and incredibly unique clothing creation process. Check them out. 

Share:

Monday, August 27, 2018

Keeley | Melrose Market

Share:

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Greta Jane | Columbia City

Share:

Monday, August 20, 2018

Summer Evenings in Cal Anderson Park

Share:

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Shanice and Jpat | Outside SCCC

Share:

Friday, July 27, 2018

Abby Cooke | Indian Summer Vintage




Abby is a stylist at my favorite shop, Indian Summer Vintage. You can find her on Instagram under the handle @angryputti



Share:

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Amber | Summer White | Outside Nordstrom



Share:

Monday, July 16, 2018

At Molly Moon's Summer Tasting Preview

Share:

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Carlin | Salon Moxi

Share:

Monday, June 25, 2018

Hailey and Maya | Pike Place Market

Share:

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Back on NPR!

KUOW invited me back to the studio to discuss Seattle style alongside Clara Berg and Andrew Hoge on The Record with Bill Radke. What an honor! I'm such a public radio fan. It's beyond exciting to get to be a part of it. Check out the segment here

I need to go back and listen to the segment I took part in years ago on Weekday since the topic was the same. It'd be fun to hear how my outlook has changed over the years.



Share:

Monday, June 11, 2018

Maria | Downtown Seattle




Share:

Monday, June 4, 2018

Michelle Booth | Outside Nordstrom



I run into Michelle every few years and she is always a total style inspiration. She reminds me that fashion should be fun and I leave our interaction with a great idea for a new way I should be styling something in my own closet. 
Share:

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Ann | Hannah Kristina Metz



Ann's shirt is was designed by Hannah Kristina Metz. It's a kindred spirit shirt... the clothing equivalent of a best friends necklaces.



Share:

Friday, May 18, 2018

Jayden | Outside Nordstrom Flagship




Share:

Monday, May 14, 2018

Tiffany Ju | BZR Shop | Pike Place Market


I photographed  BZR Shop owner and designer Tiffany Ju at her space in Pike Place Market recently. I met Tiffany last year while photographing Jess Marie Griffith at her Beacon Hill home and Pine and Boon studio. I've been following Tiffany's work since. She hand dyes the most stunning ombre tights, hand paints beautiful dresses, and creates so many other things that you can check out on Instagram and the BZR Shop website. Her website and IG both feature stunning photos with inspiring ideas for how to style her tights and other designs. 

Stop by and see Tiffany the next time you are at the market. 



Share:

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Holly Wren Spaulding | Poetry Forge | Pike Place Market


I found Holly checking out the market during her visit to Seattle for a poetry reading. Check out her work here

Share:

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Shay | On Broadway

Share:
© it's my darlin' | All rights reserved.
Blogger Template Crafted by pipdig