Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Beth Ann | Zero Wave | Portland Flea



Beth Ann sells vintage clothes in Portland. Her shop is called Zero Wave and you can find her at Portland Flea, on Etsy and on Depop.

Beth Ann's overalls were a vintage find and her t-shirt is by SugarHigh LoveStoned.

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Ty Ziskis | Brain Freeze Pop Up


Ty Ziskis outside of Brain Freeze.

Go see this insanely creative space downtown in the old Lusty Lady across from the Seattle Art Museum where Ty has his beautiful clothing line Zed (worn by Ty in this photo) for sale as well as other amazing clothing and artwork. This pop up gallery won't be around forever so stop by while you can Weds-Sats 12-6.

Friday, September 23, 2016

Kirsten | D+K Renewal


I never get maternity style photos, what a treat! Kirsten has a booth at the Fremont Sunday Market for her home goods shop D+K Renewal. I picked up the most gorgeous blanket from her. Kirsten used to work for Anthropologie and has an incredible eye for decor.

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Isabel Vonderahe | Pike & Melrose



I've loved watching Isabel's style evolve over the years. Every time I have photographed her over the years she has been wearing something really playful and unique. 

You can find Isabel on Instagram under the at @yachtwear

Monday, August 8, 2016

Bryant Pittman and Rahsaan Wright | Downtown Seattle


I took featured Bryant on here a few months back. Such great style! You can find Bryant on Instagram at @bemoor3 and Rahsaan at @spxcesvpreme_1995.


Saturday, July 30, 2016

Yumiko Kinoshita | Summer Jumper



Yumiko's jumper is from Glasswing in the Melrose Market. You can find her on instagram under the handle @Yumikome




Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...